7 comentarios el “PREPARE YOURSELF!

  1. I thought I needed redemption but I let that thought go
    I guess I’ll cut my losses and turn my tricks at the magic show
    You spin your wheels through time and get tired of the grind
    I want to find a good man but instead I settle for what I find

    Get it in throw in your cheap shots, cheap shot baby
    Isn’t that all life really is, a bunch of have nots
    And the gods will laugh when you think you’ve found your lot
    And take it all away

    Redemption, redemption

    There are no real innocents no matter whose side your on
    Its a littered path to paradise honey that will always steer you wrong
    Put your hands where I can see ‘em
    Put your hands next to mine
    I wanted something to believe in before I got sold on the lie

    Get it in throw in your cheap shots, cheap shot baby
    Isn’t that all life really is, a bunch of have nots
    And the gods will laugh when you think you’ve found your lot
    And take it all away

    Redemption, oh purgatory, oh redemption, oh purgatory

    Oh, isn’t that all life really is a bunch of cheap shots
    And you give it what you’ve got
    You give it what you’ve got
    And the gods will laugh when you think you’ve found your lot
    And take it all away
    They’ll take it all away you fool
    Oh they take it, take it all away

    esta letra es de una cancion que me mola mucho, Purgatory Blues de Juliette and the Licks. me piro de fiesta. que tal la magia catalana??? harry “popotter” se ha portado bien con vosotros? sabes que con los murcianos no ha sido bueno. in abrazo

  2. lo se, me lo dijo Alaluuu

    Con nosotros mas o menos…

    tb nos han jodido con el brillo, pero por poco rato….

    ¬¬

  3. uala que paranoya!!! pero si alaluuu eres tuuuuuuuuuu

    uala

    acabo de flipar

    mira esto si aún estas ahi

Responder

