Un comentario el “ATACAR A UNO ES ATACARNOS A TODOS

  1. LAST MAN STANDING

    I) I am the one
    (The one) Who lost control
    (Control) But in the end I’d be the
    Last Man Standing

    (I) I am the one
    (The one) Who sold his soul
    (His soul) Forever gone to be the
    Last Man Standing

    Glorious
    Noble in my mind
    Everything a fight to win
    Taking all and giving
    Whatever my pride would let me
    Not backing down, not giving in
    I wouldn’t lose, I couldn’t

    (I) I am the one
    (The one) Who lost control
    (Control) But in the end I’d be the
    Last Man Standing

    (I) I am the one
    (The one) Who sold his soul
    (His soul) Forever gone to be the
    Last Man Standing

    I walk alone
    With my head held high
    Never felt that I belonged
    Stand my ground at all costs
    Running through life with blindfolds
    Just for the right – right to be wrong

    Nothing would rule my world but-

    (I) I am the one
    (The one) Who lost control
    (Control) But in the end I’d be the
    Last Man Standing

    (I) I am the one
    (The one) Who sold his soul
    (His soul) Forever gone to be the
    Last Man Standing

    Nothing would rule my world but-

    (I) I am the one
    (The one) Who lost control
    (Control) But in the end I’d be the
    Last Man Standing

    (I) I am the one
    (The one) Who sold his soul
    (His soul) Forever gone to be the
    Last Man Standing

    (I) I am the one
    (The one) Who lost control
    (Control) But in the end I’d be the
    Last Man Standing

    (I) I am the one
    (The one) Who sold his soul
    (His soul) Forever gone to be the
    Last Man Standing

    Seeing clearer what I’ve done
    I’d refuse to let things go
    I could never once admit I’m wrong
    And what do I have to show?

    Seeing clearer what’s at stake
    And the things I have to change
    I just hope I can, it’s not too late
    To get a chance to end this pain

Responder

